Saturday, February 20, 2016

2016 Division 2-AA All-Region Basketball Teams

First team: Nicole Ferris (St. Benedict), Morgan Hunt (Briarcrest), Myah LeFlore (St. Benedict); Amanda Lammey (St. Agnes), Savanna Owens (Briarcrest)

Second team: Elizabeth Farnsworth (Hutchison), Macy McCullough (Hutchison), Marika Owens (Briarcrest), Nicole Ungaro (St. Benedict), Amelia Wigley (St. Agnes)

Third team: Gardner Dunavant (Hutchison), Courtney Parker (St. Benedict), Julia Perrusquia (Briarcrest), Braxton Powers (St. Benedict); Rachel Sullivan (Briacrest)

Player of the year: Taylor Barnes, St. Benedict

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.