Patosha Jeffery's Preview Camp
September 30/October 7

Friday, February 19, 2016

2016 District 16A All-District Teams

1st Team – A
Derinisha Taylor Mitchell High
Vertonia Brady Mitchell High
Corlisha Howard Oakhaven High
Surina Finnie Power Center Academy
Anterrika Willis Mitchell High

2nd Team – A
Taylor Robinson MASE
Dominique Chatman Mitchell High
Rhaji White Power Center Academy
Joi Gray MAHS
Dominique McAdory Mitchell High

3rd Team – A
Acacia Phillips City University High
Y. Merrideth Soulsville High
Sherika Spencer MASE
J. Garrett Power Center Academy
Martiana Chapman Soulsville High

Player of the Year: Corlisha Howard Oakhaven High
Coach of the year: Derek Hunter Mitchell High

1st Team – B
Carnessia Griggs Booker T. Washington High
Alexis Acoff W.E.B. DuBois
Shemia Murray Memphis Business Academy
Asia Mosley Booker T. Washington High
Derineshia Jackson Booker T. Washington High

2nd Team – B
Jaida Baccus W.E.B. DuBois
Shetora Howard KIPP Collegiate
Starkisha Saine Northside High
Symphony Gillard Memphis Business Academy
K. Rucker Memphis Business Academy

3rd Team – B
Charlesetta Riley Northside High
Tivesha Thomas Booker T. Washington High
Tiana Williams Booker T. Washington High
A. Malone KIPP Collegiate
B. Davidson Carver High

Player of the Year: Alexis Acoff W.E.B. DuBois
Coach of the Year: Keandrea Cook W.E.B. DuBois

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.